July TBR

Hello everyone!

I can’t believe we are already on the seventh month of the year already. Only 5 more to go. That is still quite a bit so I hope the year slows down. I feel like this has been quite a fast year. Summer is my favorite season and I hope to spend sometime at the beach and the park a lot more this month. What are you guys going to be up to?

 

Books I Will Definitely Be Reading
defintly

Other Books I Might Get To
boom


Book I’m Most Looking Forward
To

kkk.jpg

I was suppose to read ACOTAR in June, but I never got around to buying it. This month I am planning to buy the whole series from a friend so hopefully I’ll have time to read it. I have been so excited to read it and join the bandwagon for awhile now.

The newest book of the new House of Night sereis Other World will be released on July 11th and I am so excited because I love the House of Night series so very much!

In July I am trying to knock out as many books as I can on my TBR for a read-a-thon I am participating in. My goal is 20 books at least.


What I’ll Be Up To In July
InstaFit_1497985123

Last month I hosted my very first bookish challenge on my Instagram and also my first giveaway that coincides with the challenge. It went so well and I enjoyed seeing everyone’s photos and making new friends so much, I decided to to do it again this month! I have all the rules of the giveaway on my Instagram and all the details of the prompts on my blog here #UncriticalJuly – Instagram Challenge. I am so very excited to see everyone’s photos, it starts today but, its not to late to join! ❤

Thanks for reading my post and I hope you enjoyed it! Comment below with your opinions and what you plan to read! Also if you have any recommendations, I’d love to hear them all! ❤

kelsey-name-design2
Instagram-Critic_Uncritical_Bookworm
Twitter-The Booksih_Life
Goodreads-Critic_Uncritical_Bookworm
Tumblr-CriticUncriticalBookworm
Litsy- Critic_Uncritical_Bookworm

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

