June Wrap-Up/Haul

Hello Everyone!

Another month down! June came and went in a blink of an eye! My twenty-fourth birthday has come and gone, I bought tickets to my favoritest band’s farewell tour this fall and read,read,read!

June Book Haul

Physical Books

haul1


E-Books

yaaaas


June Wrap- Up

Books Read:

boo

Sadly I only read 8 books this month, I normally read more than 10. In July I am precipitating in a Read-a-thon, so hopefully I’ll knock a lot of books! Maybe even 20 if I’m lucky! 😀

 


Favorite of the Month:

extrract
The Extraction List by Renee N. Meland

Renee is such an awesome person, she is super nice and you should follow her on Twitter,Instagram, and check out her website!  This book was super enjoyable, I could not put it down. It was such a intense story and I loved it! Thankfully there is two more books! I really enjoyed all the characters and the story is pretty fast paced and gets right down to the order of business from the first chapter. If you want to know more be sure to check out my Review: The Extraction List By Renee N. Meland


Book Crush of the Month:

Image result for kaz brekker collage

I don’t know who made this beautiful photo of Kaz, I found it on Google, but I love it!
I have officially decided that Kaz Brekker is my book husband not my book boyfriend. Kaz is just 😍😍😍😍😍 If anyone knows a real Kaz Brekker send him my way!


My Instagram Photos of the Month:

Most Liked:

IMG_20170619_150934_173


My Personal Favorite:

IMG_20170626_160256_867

 

I hope you enjoyed this post, if you have any questions or comments feel to comment below! I’d love to hear them! ❤
kelsey-name-design2
Instagram-Critic_Uncritical_Bookworm
Twitter-The Booksih_Life
Goodreads-Critic_Uncritical_Bookworm
Tumblr-CriticUncriticalBookworm
Litsy- Critic_Uncritical_Bookworm

Have a Instagram? Check out my Instagram Challenge for July!
#UncriticalJuly – Instagram Challenge

 

2 thoughts on “June Wrap-Up/Haul

Add yours

    1. Thank you so much! 😀
      Yesss! There is awesome Six of Crows fan art out there! I love Kaz so much! 😍😂
      Both Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom are definitely 5 star reads. They are my favorite books right next to the A Song of Ice and Fire series, 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

