June TBR

Books I Will Definitely Be Reading

tbr1.png

In June I plan to finish the Mortal Instruments series, Read Crooked Kingdom and The Love Interest and hopefully start the A Court of Thorns and Roses trilogy.

Other Books I Might Get To Read

PicMonkey Collage.png

It would also be nice to start The Infernal Devices series and finally read Lock and Mori! I love Sherlock Holmes so I’ve been wanting to read this retelling for awhile. I also heard that they’ll be a third book to the Lock and Mori series, so that is exciting.
By Your Side by Kasie West has been sitting on my shelf for awhile now so I’m hoping to get to that also. I heard it’s a light, cute read so I’ll probably read that real quick between books.
Finally The Bone Season, to be honest I probably won’t get to it unless there is a miracle and I get to read all the other books that I plan to read in June. But I really want to read The Bone Season and do hope to get to it soon. I’m totally in love with the new cover of it too, I’m so glad I have that one!

Book I’m Most Looking Forward To

77493_original

I’m really tired of being out of the loop about this Rhysand fella, so I am really excited to read ACOTAR. This will also be my first Sarah J. Maas book I ever read. I own Throne of Glass but, never got to it and this series seems more intriguing to me.

What I’ll Be Up To In June

bookstagram

It’s my birthday in June so I decided to celebrate by hosting my very first bookish challenge on my Instagram and also my first giveaway that coincides with the challenge. I have all the rules of the giveaway on my Instagram and all the details of the prompts here on my blog. I am so very excited to see everyone’s photos, it starts today but, its not to late to join! ❤

Thanks for reading my post and I hope you enjoyed it! Comment below with your opinions and what you plan to read! Also if you have any recommendations, I’d love to hear them all! ❤
kelsey-name-design2

Instagram-Critic_Uncritical_Bookworm
Twitter-TheBookish_Life
Goodreads-Critic_Uncritical_Bookworm

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

