The High School Book Tag

I was tagged by JessicaMarie493 Be sure to check out her blog and post! It’s awesome!highschoolbooktag


The Rules:

  • Thank the creators: Namitha @ TeenMemoir and Jasmine @ HowUsefulItIs
  • Answer the questions.
  • Add pictures! (If you want to)
  • Tag (about) 5 people.

 A+ on the test: A book character that makes you smile?
Carswell_Thorne_Full_Body_Shot

Captain Carswell Thorne

I love the conversations between Thorne and Cinder, and Thorne and Kai the most. Thorne is such a hilarious character. Plus he sounds super handsome. All the fan art pretty much confirms he is handsome. Thorne and Cress are also super cute together. When I was reading the Lunar Chronicles, pretty much every part with Thorne had me smiling.

 Sports Team: A fictional family that you want to be part of?

burrow

The Weasleys

Every since I was a little kid and first saw The Burrow. I wish I lived in a house like that. The Weasley family did have alot to do with it though. Mrs.Weasley and her loving and caring for all of her children and Harry! Mr. Weasley and his wonderful personality and interest in muggle items. All the Weasley children are so awesome especially the twins, I love all their little experiments and tricks. I’d rather be part of their family like Harry so I can still have a crush on Ron though. I’d fit right in being a ginger and all.

 Class President: A book that tries to make a difference?

abookThe Upside of Unrequited By Becky Albertalli

I actually have never read a book like this one before. It is extremely diverse. I know I really need to read more. I promise I have a whole list of them on my TBR. ❤
This book I think connects will people in different ways. Depending on who is reading it. Personally, I related to the self-esteem issues that some of the characters felt. I also learned how others opposite of me would feel in daily situations.

High School Sweetheart: A book character you have a crush on?

Patch-Cipriano-hush-hush-38467264-384-500

Patch Cipriano

I definitely have A LOT of book crushes. In previous posts I already confessed by love of Kaz Brekker and I just mentioned Thorne so next in my line of love is Patch from the Hush Hush series. He is my favorite fallen angel. He is definitely the perfect package. Dark,Mysterious,Handsome,Hilarious! Ahhh, I’m drooling.


Prom Night: A book with a beautiful cover

futhermore

Futhermore By Tahereh Mafi

In my opinion this is the most gorgeous cover I have ever seen! Have you seen the cover reveal for Whichwood? That cover is so gorgeous as well! Click HERE to see it! 😉


Spring Break: A book you can always turn to when you need an escape?

book-4

All Books

I actually only re-read books if I haven’t finished them or if its the first book of a series I don’t remember. But I do read to escape everyday life and to go on awesome adventures.


School Lunch: A book character(s) you want to have lunch with?

shutterstock_79777798

In a perfect world with all my favorite book characters going to school together. I think I’d definitely eat lunch with Kaz’s or Cinder’s crew. Maybe even Harry,Ron and Hermione.


Halloween Party: A character you would like to be for one day?

arya.jpg

Arya Stark

I wouldn’t mind being Arya even thought shes been through a lot. She has become a bad-ass with a sword. She is just all around awesome.


School Bully: A villain you don’t want to go to school with?

ill

Aiden

It would definitely suck to have Aiden take over all the computers and the school.


Graduation: A book with a bittersweet conclusion?

24909485

Unforgiven By Lauren Kate

This book had a extremely good ending but, it left me wanting so much more. Even though this book was a part of the Fallen series. It is Cam’s story so there is hope that Lauren Kate will continue on and give us a few more books in the series. I definitely have my fingers crossed for it!

Now I Tag:

Putting Wings On Words and Kristin Kraves Books

Thank you for reading posts and I hope you enjoyed it! Comment below with your opinions, I’d love to hear them. 🙂
kelsey-name-design2

(All images in this post I found on Google.com)

Instagram-Critic_Uncritical_Bookworm
Twitter-TheBookish_Life
Goodreads-Critic_Uncritical_Bookworm

11 thoughts on “The High School Book Tag

Add yours

    1. It definitely would be amazing, if only that dream could come true! Haha

      Thank you for reading! I am glad you enjoyed it. I can’t wait to see your version! ❤

      Like

  1. I love your answers! The Weasley family is awesome 🙂 That Furthermore cover is really cool. I do love it too. Have you read? Your reasons for loving Thorne! Yes!! me too 🙂 What is the book title for that character Arya Stark? Thanks for doing the tag!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it! 😀
      Arya Stark is from Game of Thrones! ❤
      Thanks for commenting, I'm glad you agree with some of the same things! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, that is awesome! I love YA fantasy but, I try to read a little bit of every genre! ❤

        Yes, Game of Thrones is one of my favorite series! When I first bought the first book, I held it off for awhile because I thought it would be boring. But once I started it I couldn't get enough! I definitely recommend them, there is never a dual moment! ❤

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

