Review: Uprising (The Fallen Book 2) By Megan D. Harding

If you haven’t seen my review for the first book of Megan D. Harding’s series The Fallen you can check it out here Review : Fallen By Megan D. Harding    

             2fallen

Uprising is the second book of The Fallen Series by Megan D. Harding.
Megan was sweet enough to give me an E-book copy of Uprising before this awesome book has even been printed. In two weeks she’ll be getting her printed copy of the book. In the mean time though you can buy the first book The Fallen on Amazon which is definitely a great read also.

My Synopsis:

The Angel,The Demon,and The Undecided”

Uprising has some of the same characters from the first book, as well as a few new characters. This story starts out where the last ended, after Liam made his choice. The two new characters that join are Ember, a senior in high school that seems to never sleep and Atlas a dark and mysterious new kid in class. Ember has a lot coming unto her plate that she won’t see coming. She’ll have to discover her true self and make some really important decisions. Will Ember make the right decisions, or will she fall? To find out you must read this book. 😉

My Review:

Goodreads – 5/5 Star

This series is definitely perfect for all fans of  Fantasy,Action and a little Romance. Uprising is even better than its predecessor! This is a short story but, it is full of action and has a well put together story line. I loved the new edition of characters, I think they really make the story come alive. Just like before each character has their own unique background that is extremely well developed. Uprising takes a whole other turn that I didn’t see coming. The ending of this book had me wanting even more than the last book. I really hope Megan works on the next book very soon because I cannot wait to find out what is going to happen next. I know it is going to be great! If you read the first book and didn’t fall in love. I still recommend you read Uprising because the story just gets better and better the more you read on.

Thank you for reading my post and feel free to comment below! I’d love to hear your opinions!
kelsey-name-design2

2 thoughts on “Review: Uprising (The Fallen Book 2) By Megan D. Harding

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

