Reading Plans For The Rest Of May

What I’m Reading Now

Image result for six of crows

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

I’m not even half way and I can already tell you this will be one of my favorite books of all time. This book and the characters are incredibly well written. I love every single one of these characters. Each of their personalities are unique but, they are equally bad-ass. And Kaz Brekker, Oh he is just perfect! ❤

What I Read Last Week

Image result for City of Ashes book cover

City of Ashes By Cassandra Clare

I am so very glad that I finally forced myself to get to this series. I’ve been saying I was going to read it for years. I would always find another book to read instead. I regret waiting so long. This series is definitely amazing. I cant wait to get City of Glass.

What I’m Going To Read Next

Image result for Crooked KingdomImage result for city of glass cover

Crooked Kingdom By Leigh Bardugo and City Of Glass By Cassandra Clare

What I’d Also Like To Get To Read This Month

Image result for a court of thorns and roses cover

A Court of Thorns and Roses By Sarah J. Mass

Yes, I know I am probably now shunned by you. I have not read any of Sarah J. Mass’s books but, I promise I really want to read this series. I really hope I’ll get to start this book before June. I’ll definitely have it started before June is over though, at the very least.

Thank you so much for reading my post! Comment below and tell me what books you’ve been reading this month and plan to read!

kelsey-name-design2

If you haven’t already check out my Reviews!

And my June Challenge/Giveaway (Also more Info on my Instagram)

One thought on “Reading Plans For The Rest Of May

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

